Research Team

Prof. Dr. Niklaus Berger

Group Leader

Staudingerweg 9, 1-123
niberger@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26266


Jing Li

Team Assistant

Staudingerweg 9, 1-125
jli01@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-21284

 


Dr. Alexandr Kozlinskiy

Postdoc Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-127
kozlinsk@kph.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26272

 


Dr. Frederik Wauters

Reseacrh associate Mu3e and muX

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
fwauters@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Dr.-Ing. Lars Weinstock

Postdoc P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-127
lweinsto@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26272


Alexey Tyukin

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-127
altyukin@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26272


Nilesh R. Deokar

Ph.D. Student muX

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
ndeokar@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Carsten Grzesik

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-230
cgrzesik@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22703


Marius Köppel

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
makoeppe@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Martin Müller

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
mmarti04@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Michail Kravchenko

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-230
mkravche@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22703

 


Sophie Gagneur

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
sgagneur@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Goran Stanic

Master Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 2-519
gstanic@students.uni-mainz.de


Lucas Binn

Master Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 2-523
lbinn@students.uni-mainz.de


Valentin Henkys

Master Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 2-519
fhenkys@students.uni-mainz.de


Bastian Keßler

Bachelor Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
bkessler@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Former members

Dorothea vom Bruch: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Manuel Deis: Team Assistant
Dr. Stuart Fegan: Postdoc BESIII
Fabian Greiner: Bachelor P2
Ulrich Hartenstein: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Qinhua Huang: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Diego Salgado-Llamas: Bachelor Student Mu3e
Dr. Iurii Sorokin, Postdoc P2
Tobias Wagner: Bachelor Student Mu3e
Marco Zimmermann: Ph.D. Student P2
Frederic Stieler: Bachelor Student P2
Moritz Hesping: Bachelor Student Mu3e