Research Team

Prof. Dr. Niklaus Berger

Group Leader

Staudingerweg 9, 1-123
niberger@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26266


Jing Li

Team Assistant

Staudingerweg 9, 1-125
jli01@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-21284

 


Dr. Alexandr Kozlinskiy

Postdoc Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-127
kozlinsk@kph.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26272

 


Dr. Frederik Wauters

Research associate Mu3e and muX

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
fwauters@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Dr.-Ing. Lars Weinstock

Postdoc P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-127
weinstock@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22374


Nilesh R. Deokar

Ph.D. Student muX

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
ndeokar@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Carsten Grzesik

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-230
cgrzesik@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22703


Marius Köppel

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
mkoeppel@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Martin Müller

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
mmarti04@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371


Michail Kravchenko

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-230
mkravche@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22703

 


Sophie Gagneur

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
sgagneur@students.uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Haris Avudaiyappan Murugan

Ph.D. Student Mu3e

Staudingerweg 9, 1-232
hmurugan@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-26371

 


Lucas Sebastian Binn

Ph.D. Student P2

Staudingerweg 9, 1-230
lubinn@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0)6131 39-22703


 

 

Former members

Dorothea vom Bruch: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Manuel Deis: Team Assistant
Dr. Stuart Fegan: Postdoc BESIII
Fabian Greiner: Bachelor P2
Ulrich Hartenstein: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Qinhua Huang: Ph.D. Student Mu3e
Diego Salgado-Llamas: Bachelor Student Mu3e
Dr. Iurii Sorokin, Postdoc P2
Alexey Tyukin: Ph.D. Student P2
Tobias Wagner: Bachelor Student Mu3e
Marco Zimmermann: Ph.D. Student P2
Frederic Stieler: Bachelor Student P2
Moritz Hesping: Bachelor Student Mu3e
Goran Stanic: Master Student Mu3e
Bastian Keßler : Bachelor Student Mu3e
Valentin Henkys: Master Student Mu3e
David Anthofer: Bachelor Student P2
Jana Weyrich: Bachelor Student P2
Johannes Hoffmann: Bachelor Student P2
Patrick Riederer: Bachelor Student P2/Hiwi